25 May 2011


No Comments audio, guest mix

Pretty stoked that Yohuna has agreed to curate the new Salad Fork’s first guest mix. She dedicated this one to her friend Lissie, pictured above. It’s also rumored that some of her material might be getting Art Fag treatment sometime in the future.

1. Everywhere – Fleetwood Mac

2. Hummingbird Heartbeat – Katy Perry

3. Dance The Night Away – Colleen Green

4. Waking The Witch – Kate Bush

5. Rose Bath – RAW MOANS

6. Living End – Teen Porn

7. The Nightingale – Julee Cruise

8. Little Gray Cat – Grouper

9. A3 Petty Dream – Kevin Greenspon

10. Butterfly Knife – EMA

11. Color Me Badd – Land of Talk

12. HIGHHH – BlackHawks

13. Mean it – Weed Diamond


written by Louis
The author didn‘t add any Information to his profile yet.
No Responses to “YOHUNA GUEST MIX”

Leave a Reply